After successful logon with ONEspeed™ the user has unrestricted internet access.
The ticket status like use time or cunsumed volume, can be displayed at any time. The guest can also logoff any time and when he reaches ticket limit, e.g. 500 MB or ticket lifetime, e.g. 2 days, the connection will be automatically disconnected. Only one simultaneous user per ticket is allowed.
You want to know more about ONEspeed™? You are welcome: Request information